Airport (Paperback)

Airport Cover Image
By Byron Barton, Byron Barton (Illustrator)
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $5.59
(Save: $2.40 30%)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld!

Supports the Common Core State Standards.

About the Author


Byron Barton is the creator of many picture books for young children, including My Car, Building a House, and Little Red Hen.



Byron Barton is the creator of many picture books for young children, including My Car, Building a House, and Little Red Hen.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780064431453
ISBN-10: 0064431452
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Publication Date: September 25th, 1987
Pages: 32
Language: English